Editorial Office

Prime Impact Events & Media
1 Nags Corner
Wiston Road
Nayland
Colchester
Essex CO6 4LT

T: (44) 01787 224040

Please be aware telephone conversations are recorded for quality and training purposes and for a record of our conversation.

ADVERTISING SALES

Pip Matthews
pip@primeimpact.co.uk

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

Keith Coomber
keith@primeimpact.co.uk

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Julie Saunders
julie@primeimpact.co.uk

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Hannah Irons
hannah@primeimpact.co.uk

EDITOR:

Jane Lambert
jane@primeimpact.co.uk

LICENSING

Bruce Sawford
bruce@brucesawfordlicensing.com