Editorial Office

Prime Impact Events & Media
The Business Centre
Earls Colne Business Park
Earls Colne
Colchester
CO6 2NS

T: (44) 01787 224040

Please be aware telephone conversations are recorded for quality and training purposes and for a record of our conversation.

ADVERTISING SALES

Pip Matthews
pip@primeimpact.co.uk

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

Keith Coomber
keith@primeimpact.co.uk

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Julie Saunders
julie@primeimpact.co.uk

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Hannah Allen
hannah.allen@primeimpact.co.uk

MANAGING EDITOR

Emily Saunders
emily@primeimpact.co.uk

EDITORIAL ENQUIRES

Jane Lambert
jane@primeimpact.co.uk

LICENSING

Bruce Sawford
bruce@brucesawfordlicensing.com